Map of Spirituality

Levels of Consciousness and Possible Life Experiences

Map of Spirituality is a complete overview of the evolution of Human Consciousness and possible life experiences.

Victim or Abuser consciousness is commonly known as the Ego or the Lower Self.

Self-Empowerment consciousness is about overcoming the Ego and the Lower Self and coming into an alignment with Life, where life starts to become more supportive.

Self-Realization consciousness starts with the first Inner Light awakening, known as the Spiritual or Higher Consciousness awakening, and progresses towards the Bliss of Full Consciousness and the Absolute Self.

For an introduction to the Levels of Consciousness please read this article.

Map of Spirituality

Victim/Abuser Consciousness

The Realm of the Lower Self (Ego) 


Below LOC Positivity the human mind is dense and filled with repressed negativity that is usually hidden away in the dark crevices of the subconscious. People natively born at these levels of consciousness are close-minded, have rigid belief systems, and are quite abusive towards others through their actions or speech. On the other hand, people already situated at higher levels of consciousness can also semi-permanently reside in these lower states of consciousness due to their traumatic experiences or the excessive negative influences of social-conditioning.

Self Empowerment

Overcoming the Lower Self (Ego) 

Breaching the crucial threshold of LOC Positivity might feel like an internal pole shift. Suddenly your head is above the water and you are able to see the sun again. Above LOC Positivity starts the journey of true self-empowerment as you hone the ability to change your life for the better.


From Awakening to Full Consciousness 

With the awakening of the Inner Light, the Higher Self opens the path to Self-Realization. Inner Love and Unity consciousness are the most common spiritually awakened states of humanity leading up to the more advanced levels of Presence and cosmic Christ consciousness.

Non-Duality is considered as a Pre-Enlightened consciousness. There are 4 steps towards Enlightenment, culminating in the realization of Full Consciousness as the Boundless Absolute God Self.