Level of Consciousness - Inner Wisdom

Awakening of Inner Wisdom through inner spiritual understanding   

Observation of one’s body, emotions and thoughts creates a space

   for the Higher Self to open

Higher Self is you who is in a higher dimension: 5D and above   

It is generally called your Spirit or Higher Consciousness or the

   Higher Spiritual Mind      

Multi-dimensional experiences are common

Possibility of awakening of spiritual psychic abilities

Higher Self remembers your past lives, knows all about this current

   lifetime and has the key to future events

Activation of the Light Body (Merhabah) happens between             

  Inner Wisdom and Inner Love

Working towards opening to LOC Inner Love